top of page

The  Tennis  Club is administered by a group of volunteers that are elected each year.

 Executive Committee:

President                                 Margie Brannen              627-2225

Vice President                         Brian Johnston               519-280-1336      

Past President                         Jack Harney                    735-3313

Secretary                                 Becky Thompson            514-893-6928

Communications Director        Naz Meghji                      613-316-9166

Treasurer                                 Greg Freeman                 249-9444

Social Director                         Sue Lawson/Kate Lilley   905-208-0665                   

Tournament Director                Brad & Sue McConnell    613-899-3630

Membership Director               Peter Murphy                   941-625-7458

Strawberry Festival                  Kelly Robertson               416-566-0186                                

League Liaison – Ladies          Karen VanLeeuwen        919-412-7766

League Liaison – Men             Tim Llewellyn                  401-640-9487

bottom of page